Lets discuss JESUS:( Peace and blessings be upon him) TODAY HAS MANY WORSHIPERS AND VERY FEW FOLLOWERS. I WONDER SOMETIMES HOW MANY PEOPLE LOVED HIM WHEN HE WAS ALIVE. I WONDER HOW MANY WOULD RECOGNIZE HIM IF HE CAME BACK. I WONDER HOW MANY PEOPLE WOULD TAKE THEIR LOCAL MINISTERS WORD OVER HIS WORD. I WONDER HOW MANY SO CALLED CHRISTIANS WOULD HATE THE WORDS THAT COME FROM HIS MOUTH. I WONDER IF HE WOULD AGREE WITH THE WARS THAT ARE BEING PROMOTED. I WONDER WHAT WOULD HE SAY ABOUT THE LAWS THAT ARE PASSED BY MAN THAT IS FORBIDDEN BY ALLAH. I WONDER HOW MANY WOULD SACRIFICE PORK WHEN HE REVEALS, AND REINSTATES WHY WE SHOULD NOT EAT PORK. HOW MANY ENTERTAINERS AND POLITICIANS WOULD ACKNOLLEDGE HIS REVELATION. I WONDER IF THE PEOPLE WHO USE HIS NAME WOULD HAVE HIS BACK WHEN SATAN TRIES TO CRUSIFIE HIM ONCE AGAIN. WOULD THEY CALL HIM A LIAR AND DISMISS HIM? OR WOULD THEY WANT TO FOLLOW SATAN IF HE ASKED THEM TO GIVE UP THE WAYS OF THE WORLD AND STRIVE HARD TO RECREATE THEMSELVES TO COMMIT LESS SINS? WOULD THEY RIDICULE HIM? WOULD THEY GANG UP ON HIM? OR WOULD THEY EXPECT HIM TO LOOK DIFFERENT? WOULD THEY COMMIT THE BIGGEST SIN BY PRAISING HIM AS THEY SHOULD PRAISE ALLAH? WOULD THEY PRAY TO HIM INSTEAD OF WITH HIM. WOULD THEY IDOLIZE HIM LIKE THE POLYTHEIST DO THE STATUES? WOULD HIS RETURN CAUSE A WAR BETWEEN RELIGIONS? WHEN I THINK OF THESE QUESTIONS. I DONT LIKE THE ANSWER THAT POPS INTO MY MIND. FOR THE SAKE OF CONVERSATION. PLEASE ANSWER WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Leave a Reply

